Posted by: caryandjohn | February 3, 2010

2010 license processed #968‏

I got an email on Monday with this title in the subject line. That’s me- AFM racer #968! I logged onto AFM’s nifty website where I could enter in info about the bike and find out all the classes my bike is eligible or “legal” to enter. After a short series of questions, I am officially legal for:

250 Production
250 Superbike
500 Twins
Super Dino
Formula 3
USGPRU 250 GP
USGPRU 125cc GP
Clubman Lightweight
Clubman Middleweight

First race Buttonwillow March 20-21; Entries first accepted as of 8:00 AM on February 22, 2010!

Leave a Reply

Categories

